Auckland

North Shore

62 Barrys Point Road, Takapuna, Auckland

auckland@altitudepole.co.nz

027 648 1910

Palmerston

North

29 Bisley Street, Cloverlea, Palmerston North

palmerstonnorth@altitudepole.co.nz

021 639 770

Christchurch

Central

491 St Asaph Street, Phillipstown, Christchurch

christchurch@altitudepole.co.nz

022 424 7653

Auckland

Onehunga

26A Princes Street, Onehunga, Auckland

southakl@altitudepole.co.nz

027 228 1003

_

Whanganui

Upstairs, 17 Taupo Quay, Whanganui

whanganui@altitudepole.co.nz

021 639 770

Christchurch

Wigram

Unit 3, 10  Musgrove Close, Wigram, Christchurch

wigram@altitudepole.co.nz

022 326 3033 

Auckland

Drury

78 Creek Street,
Drury, Auckland

drury@altitudepole.co.nz

0210 279 9729

Christchurch

Redwood

Unit 2/83 Barnes Road, 
Redwood, Christchurch

redwood@altitudepole.co.nz

027 3057 439

LOCATIONS

WHAT'S ON OFFER

  • Altitude Pole Facebook
  • Altitude Pole Instagram
  • Altitude Pole YouTube

Copyright © 2020 Altitude Pole

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience and for personalised marketing. Learn More